Ohio Court Reporters Association

605 North High Street, PMB 298 Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 300-0906 info@ocraonline.com www.ocraonline.com

2014-2015 OCRA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Columbus

Norwalk

Grove City

Springfield

Mansfield

Cincinnati

Rittman

Beth Higgins FROM: Nominating Committee beth@higginscourtreporting.com PRESIDENT-ELECT Dear OCRA Members: Marie Fresch, RMR mfresch@neo.rr.com Pursuant to Article IX, Section 2(D) of the Ohio Court Reporters Association Constitution and Bylaws, presented for your VICE PRESIDENT consideration is the 2015-2016 Slate of Officers and Directors. Susan Coots, RPR President: Marie Fresch, RMR - Norwalk thesuzz@aol.com SECRETARY-TREASURER Susan Gee, RMR, CRR - Cincinnati President-Elect: Robyn M. Hennigan, RPR, CRI Vice President: vacant henniganr@clarkstate.edu **IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT** Secretary-Treasurer: Tammy McGhee, RMR - Mansfield William P. Zaremba, RMR, CRR Washington, DC Immediate Past President: Beth Higgins - Columbus williampzaremba@gmail.com DISTRICT A DIRECTOR DIRECTORS Tammy McGhee, RMR District A: Julie Latham, RMR - Perrysburg tkmcghee67@yahoo.com District B: DISTRICT B DIRECTOR Tracy Coleman, RMR, CRR - Cincinnati Susan Gee, RMR, CRR District C: Craig Ross, RPR - Canal Winchester sgee@cinci.rr.com DISTRICT C DIRECTOR District D: Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CBC, CCP, CPE -Craig Ross, RPR Rittman **Canal Winchester** craigross43@gmail.com Pursuant to the Constitution and Bylaws, President-Elect Marie Fresch automatically assumes the office of President. DISTRICT D DIRECTOR Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CBC, CCP, CPE Respectfully submitted, klinkowski@neo.rr.com William P. Zaremba, RMR, CRR - Washington, DC Nominating Committee Chair **REAL PEOPLE REAL QUALITY** REALTIME

February 24, 2015

OCRA Members

TO: