Ohio Court Reporters Association

605 North High Street, PMB 298 Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 300-0906 *info@ocraonline.com www.ocraonline.com*

2019-2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CRC, CPE *Rittman*

PRESIDENT-ELECT Tammy McGhee, RMR, CRR, CRC *New Albany*

> VICE PRESIDENT Donna Karoscik, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC *Pickerington*

SECRETARY Angela Starbuck, RDR, CRR, CRC *Columbus*

TREASURER Sara Clark, RMR, CRR, CRC Sunbury

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Terri Sims, RDR, CRR Akron

> DISTRICT A DIRECTOR Ann Ford, RPR *Mount Vernon*

DISTRICT B DIRECTOR Martha (Marty) Hyland, RMR *Cincinnati*

DISTRICT C DIRECTOR Susan Coots, RPR *Grove City*

DISTRICT D DIRECTOR Cindy LaRosa, RPR, CRI *Cleveland* DATE: February 17, 2020

TO: OCRA Members

FROM:

Dear OCRA Members:

Pursuant to Article IX, Section 2(D) of the Ohio Court Reporters Association Constitution and Bylaws, presented for your consideration is the 2020-2021 Slate of Officers and Directors:

OCRA Nominating Committee

OFFICERS

President:	Tammy McGhee, RMR, CRR, CRC - New Albany
President-Elect:	Donna Karoscik, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC - Pickerington
Vice President:	Susan Coots, RPR - Grove City
Secretary:	Angie Starbuck, RDR, CRR, CRC - Columbus
Treasurer:	Eileen Beltz, CRI, CPE - Avon
Immediate Past President:	Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CRC, CPE - <i>Rittman</i>
DIRECTORS	
District A:	Ann Ford, RPR - Mount Vernon
District B:	Martha (Marty) Hyland, RMR - Cincinnati
District C:	Lin Riffle, RDR, CRR, CRC - Columbus
District D:	Cindy LaRosa, RPR, CRI - <i>Cleveland</i>

Pursuant to the Constitution and Bylaws, 2019-2020 President-Elect Tammy McGhee automatically assumes the office of President.

Respectfully submitted,

vi Hurt

Terri G. Sims, OCRA 2019-2020 Immediate Past President 2019-2020 Nominating Committee Chair